The team behind the team

In every team – it’s the people that are the essential part to the success. It can be the people on the ground, doing the day to day work , the ones in the spotlight making sure everything is well-run, to the ones making sure the company is managed in the best possible way. No matter the role within the team, everyone is just as important. The CMG team is essentially broken into two groups.

The management group, ensuring everything runs smoothly and professional – including contact with the clients, clubs and partners. The strategy work, how we organize, our markerting and communication. Basically everything that you can see and experience for yourself.

Beyond the management group, you can find the board and owners of CMG. This is where the foundation is set, the economics are secured and where we make sure the vision for the company is followed through in the best possible way.

The client management team

Maria Karlsson De Cecco – CEO & Client Manager | +46 700-33 81 34 | maria@connectmanagementgroup.com
Lisa Ek – Client Manager | +46 70-824 64 42 | lisa@connectmanagementgroup.com
Ella Masar – Client Manager | +49 1520 476 81 43 | ella@connectmanagementgroup.com
Lasse Ternström – Head of Scouting | +46 70-294 84 71 | lasse@connectmanagementgroup.com
Danijela Rundqvist  – Client Relations Manager | +46 73-729 24 91 | danijela@connectmanagementgroup.com

Marketing & Media

Carola Söberg – Marketing Manager | carola@connectmanagementgroup.com
Rebecca Schelin – Media Manager | +46 70-562 41 84 | rebecca@connectmanagementgroup.com
Erik Hall – Commercial Manager | +46 72-239 37 86 | erik@connectmanagementgroup.com
Niklas Nestlander – Commercial Manager | +46 70-690 25 77 | niklas@connectmanagementgroup.com

Law & Economy

Fredrik Lemmel – Legal Advisor
Åsa Arkinger – Economy | economy@connectmanagementgroup.com

The board of directors

Chairman of the board: Stefan Burman
Board members:  Sabine Söndergaard, Ingvar Carlsson, Carina Brorman,
Isabella Bengtsson, Fredrik Lemmel, Maria Karlsson De Cecco