The CMG Team

Our team brings a wealth of experience and knowledge when we join forces with our clients. We immerse ourselves in our clients development, dreams, needs and ambition to provide the best possible opportunities.

Lars Thorén

Founder & Chairman
larst@cmgroup.se

Maria Karlsson De Cecco

Client Manager
+39 342 7496 072
maria@cmgroup.se

Carola Söberg

Brand Manager & Advisor
+46 738-11 16 20
carola@cmgroup.se

Charlotte Harris

College Program & Client Manager
+46 73-650 37 79
charlotte@cmgroup.se

Lisa Ek

Client Manager
+46 70-824 64 42
lisa@cmgroup.se

Ingvar “Putte” Carlsson

Founder & Advisor
putte@cmgroup.se

Lars Johannesson

Founder & Business Developer
larsj@cmgroup.se

Kristofer Ottosson

Founder & Advisor
+46 70-255 36 82

kristofer@cmgroup.se

Get in Touch!

Whether you have questions, need someone to represent you or just want to let us know who you are, you can contact us right here.

10 + 8 =

We Connect Athletes

We support athletes to develop, grow and reach maximum success in and out of the arena. At CMG we connect our expertise, network and longtime knowledge to provide the best possible opportunity.

Contact

CMG | Box 16427 | 103 27 Stockholm, Sweden | info@cmgroup.se | cmgroup.se

We Connect Athletes

We support athletes to develop, grow and reach maximum success in and out of the arena.  At CMG we connect our expertise, network and longtime knowledge to provide the best possible opportunity.

Contact

CMG | Box 16427 | 103 27 Stockholm, Sweden | info@cmgroup.se | cmgroup.se

Share This